Staff Directory

Division of Organizational Effectiveness 
Fax: 410-296-3025

Name Title Phone Number
Dr. Myriam Yarbrough Chief of Organizational Effectiveness 443-809-0252
Sarah Fast Executive Administrative Assistant 443-809-0252
Vacant Fiscal Assistant  

Department of Equity and Cultural Proficiency
Fax: 410-238-0181

Name  Title Phone Number
Doug Handy Executive Director 443-809-2444
Jennifer Audlin Specialist 443-809-2444
Joquetta Johnson Specialist 443-809-2444
Dr. Candice Logan-Washington Specialist 443-809-2444
Vacant Specialist 443-809-2444
Danielle Butler Program Assistant 443-809-2444
Miranda McLaren Administrative Assistant 443-809-2444

Department of Professional Learning 
 Fax: 410-296-3025

 Name Title Phone Number
Dr. Elizabeth Berquist Director 443-809-6491
Jill Snell Supervisor 443-809-6491
Angela Booze Resource Teacher  
Renata Adams Program Assistant 443-809-6491

Department of Organizational Development
Fax: 410-296-3025

Office of Leadership Development

Fax: 443-809-9859

 Name Title Phone Number
Heather Lageman Executive Director 443-809-6493
Niamh McQuillan Coordinator 443-809-9376
Dr. Clare Kruft OD Resource Teacher 443-809-6491
Tracey Carroll Administrative Assistant 443-809-6493


Office of Professional Development and Training
Fax: 410-296-3025

 Name Title Phone Number
Kimberly McMenamin  Coordinator 443-809-6489
Max Khan Specialist 443-809-6492
Carol Yingling Technical Trainer 443-809-6492
Ashley Coburn Program Assistant 443-809-6489


Office of Teacher Development
Fax: 410-296-3025

 Name Title Phone Number
Deborah Piper Coordinator 443-809-0363
Ann Stuckey Supervisor 443-809-6490
Shannon Johnson Resource Teacher 443-809-0363
Natasha Romesburg Program Assistant 443-809-0363
Judy Bisasky Administrative Secretary 443-809-6490
Etta Watkins Clerk 443-809-0363

Title II, Part A Grant 
Fax: 410-296-3025

 Name Title Phone Number
 Vacant Accountant I 443-809-0364
Amanda Sills Fiscal Assistant 443-809-6402