College and University Information

  Deborah Piper, Coordinator
Natasha Romesburg, Program Assistant

Teacher Development
105 West Chesapeake Avenue
Jefferson Building – Lower Level
Baltimore, MD 21204
Phone: 443-809-6491
Fax: 410-296-3025

Contact Information

 

Goucher College

Lexi Rudolph, Associate Director for Recruitment and Enrollment Management
Welch Center for Graduate and Professional Studies
Goucher College
1021 Dulaney Valley Road
Towson, MD 21204

410-337-3049
lexi.rudolph@goucher.edu 

Loyola University

Tonya Lewis

Loyola University Maryland
School of Education
4501 N. Charles Street BE 106
Baltimore, MD 21210
410-617-1545
tlewis@loyola.edu

McDaniel College

Crystal Perry, Assistant Director, Graduate Enrollment Management
McDaniel College, Graduate & Professional Studies
2 College Hill,
Westminster, MD 21157
410-857-2516
cperry@mcdaniel.edu


Morgan State University

Marilyn E. Rondeau
Lecturer/Coordinator for Aspiring Leaders/M.A.T. Programs
Morgan State University
Banneker Hall, Suite 211-I
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, Maryland 21251
(443) 885-3215
docrondeau@aol.com


Notre Dame of Maryland University

Sr. Sharon Slear, Ph.D. 

4107 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210
410-532-3169
sslear@ndm.edu

 

Stevenson University

Amanda Millar

Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Stevenson University Online
100 Campus Circle
Owings Mills, MD 21117
443-352-4243
amillar@stevenson.edu
 

Towson University

Beverly German

Executive Director
Towson Learning Network
Towson University
8000 York Road
Administration Building, #210
Baltimore, MD  21252
410-704-5382
bgerman@towson.edu


Barbara Clark
Director
Partnership Growth, Development, and Compliance
Towson University
8000 York Road
Administration Building, #210
Baltimore, MD  21252
410-704-4367
bclark@towson.edu


University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC)

Christopher P. Steele Ph.D. 

Associate Vice Provost
Academic Building IV, 4th Floor
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
410-455-6841
csteele@umbc.edu


Jerri Frick, MAE/PBC Cohort Coordinator for Mathematics
Academic Building IV, 4th Floor
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
410-455-1356
frick@umbc.edu


University of Maryland Eastern Shore

Dr. Thomas Loveland 

1425 Key Highway
Baltimore, MD 21230
410-727-4808  Ext. 164
tloveland@umes.edu


Department of Organizational Development