Admin

College and University Information

Deborah Piper, Coordinator                                                           
Natasha Romesburg, Program Assistant                                      Peggy Passaro, Program Assistant

Teacher Development and Support
105 West Chesapeake Avenue
Jefferson Building – Lower Level
Baltimore, MD 21204
Phone: 443-809-6491
Fax: 410-296-3025

 

Contact Information

Goucher College

Shelby Hillers, Assistant Director Graduate Admissions
Welch Center for Graduate and Professional Studies
Goucher College
1021 Dulaney Valley Road
Towson, MD 21204
410-337-3049
Shelby.Hillers@goucher.edu


Loyola University

 

Tonya Lewis
Loyola University Maryland
School of Education
4501 N. Charles Street BE 106
Baltimore, MD 21210
410-617-1545
tlewis@loyola.edu

 

McDaniel College

 

Peg Kulow
410-871-3117
mkulow@mcdaniel.edu

 

Morgan State University

 

Dr. Warren Hayman
Interim Coordinator of  Urban Educational Leadership
Department of Advanced Studies, Leadership, and Policy
Banneker Building – Rooom 315A
1700 E. Coldspring Lane
Baltimore, Maryland 21251
(443) 885-1984
bcps@comcast.net


Marilyn E. Rondeau
Lecturer/Coordinator for Aspiring Leaders/M.A.T. Programs
Morgan State University
Banneker Hall, Suite 211-I
1700 E. Cold Spring Lane
Baltimore, Maryland 21251
(443) 885-3215
docrondeau@aol.com

 

Notre Dame of Maryland University

 

Sr. Sharon Slear, Ph.D.
4107 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210
410-532-3169
sslear@ndm.edu

 

Stevenson University

 

Kristin Richards
ATB/Cohort Coordinator
Stevenson University School of Graduate and Professional Studies
100 Campus Circle
Owings Mills, MD 21117
443-352-4084
karichards@stevenson.edu

 

Towson University

 

Beverly German
Executive Director
Towson Learning Network
Towson University
8000 York Road
Administration Building, #210
Baltimore, MD  21252
410-704-5382
bgerman@towson.edu


Barbara Clark
Director
Partnership Growth, Development, and Compliance
Towson University
8000 York Road
Administration Building, #210
Baltimore, MD  21252
410-704-4367
bclark@towson.edu

 

University of Maryland Baltimore County (UMBC)

 

Christopher P. Steele Ph.D.
Associate Vice Provost
Academic Building IV, 4th Floor
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
410-455-6841
csteele@umbc.edu


Jerri Frick, MAE/PBC Cohort Coordinator for Mathematics
Academic Building IV, 4th Floor
1000 Hilltop Circle
Baltimore, MD 21250
410-455-1356
frick@umbc.edu

University of Maryland Eastern Shore

 

Dr. Thomas Loveland
1425 Key Highway
Baltimore, MD 21230
410-727-4808  Ext. 164
tloveland@umes.edu


‚Äč

Department of Organizational Development